产品系列套装

Forecast Management

预测管理:跳出电子表格的限制,获得成功的需求计划

电子表格可以满足许多基本需要。但是,如果公司非常重视销售预测,您则需要一款需求方案,它能够为您提供策略性价值,增加供应链管理程序的可视性,并推动公司业务的不断增长。

‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'软件因提供强有力的 需求计划库存计划的 功能而远远优于电子表格。通过对 公司业务 运作整体健康状况的洞察和分析,我们原装的商务智能功能能够帮助您更好地进行决策。这也是超过75个国家的客户依赖我们的销售预测方案的原因;我们的方案是以直观高效的公式为基础进行设计的。如果能够跳出电子表格限制寻求更好的库存方案,您最终可以在库存投资和优化客户服务水平之间获得一种平衡 - 形成更高效和更获利的供应链管理。

感谢Demand Solutions软件中内置的 社交合作功能,您可以轻松地与所有利益共享者分享您的预测计划。而且,因为Demand Solutions软件运作平台目前可按 基于云技术的方案进行提供,所以您可以获得强力的预测管理功能而不必对软件许可及其安装进行先期投资。

形成统一的产品浏览视图以便更好地进行决策

一些销售预测和需求计划系统需要IT部门对产品的系列结构关系进行硬编码。‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'则不同。通过‘Forecast Management'软件,您可以限定产品分组,并将不同组别的项目结合在一个统一的视图内,这有助于更好地进行库存计划和决策。

只要开始启用现场版或 云版的 ‘Forecast Management',您就可以限定并创建自己的产品系列,以动态方式反映出销售部、市场部、生产计划部、采购部和财务部管理人员对公司业务的看法。从中,您可以轻松地获得所有问题的答案,例如:

  • 每种品牌的总销售量是多少?按美元计算是多少?按欧元计算是多少?按任何指定的货币计算是多少?
  • 每个业务单位和整个公司的当年年度财政计划是什么?
  • 公司业务的哪个部分能够反应出今年的最佳增长?
  • 具有最高和最低库存周转率的产品项目是什么?
  • 谁是公司最大的利润客户?

深度理解库存计划

全方位洞察理解库存计划以便更快、更好地进行决策

在销售预测和库存计划中不要轻易相信‘80/20 原则'。‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'所提供的‘ABC分析'功能能够对业务的任何元素,例如产品项目、客户或产品系列进行排序,帮助您识别获利机会,同时去除表现欠佳的元素。如果发现公司90%的收入只来自10% 的客户或者40% 的底线产品只占1%的毛利率,您可以想象一下公司决策能力可提高的空间该有多大。

客观地管理新产品

对新产品或重新定位的产品进行准确预测非常困难。但也只是在客观地预测产品前景方面。‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'的‘曲线'功能能够通过克隆类似产品的需求模式对新产品进行预测。然后通过初始销售数据对该预测进行更新。除此以外,‘替换'功能提供的工具使您能够密切管理产品的逐渐投入或逐渐淘汰的过程,帮助您改进库存计划。

微调计划过程

我们知道,整个公司内部有许多管理人员具有较高的洞察力; 我们还知道这会对最终结果产生影响。这也是Demand Solutions程序接受多种数据来源的原因,包括客户销售预测、管理覆盖、对未来发展的轶事笔记以及促销曲线等,这有助于确保进行详细、准确的销售预测。

与任意ERP系统交换数据

制造商和分销商几乎使用Demand Solutions软件作为每一个ERP系统软件包的前端需求预测程序。Demand Solutions软件很容易与现有的系统相衔接,将您的数据输入或输出平台。我们的‘用户限定的输入/输出功能'能够让您采用‘指出并点击'的方法定义所要输入或输出的数据。Demand Solutions软件中的‘批量营建'功能是一种直观的工具,用来撰写重复操作的程序。

使用仪表板获得更好的反应性

‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'软件包含做出更明智的商业决策所需的全部销售预测数据。‘仪表板'功能让您更轻松地浏览总结数据以推动库存优化和获取利润。按工作功能进行客制化运行,仪表板提供的可视性能够让计划人员快速作出决定,并且将销售预测信息按管理所需的多种格式呈现出来。

了解‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'如何帮助几千个公司成功地实现供应链管理和业务扩展的。

全球业务由各地方分支机构代理®

请求程序演示

--通过我们自己的数据--让我们为您演示‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'程序如何为您的企业带来效益。

即刻请求程序演示

DS浏览视图

了解更多我们的客户报告和分析软件工具 - DS浏览视图。

了解更多信息

提供事项

白皮书

Forecast Performance Analysis Checklist

预测可以是且应该是一个不断提高的过程。得以提高的唯一途径是保持计分、对预测结果进行评估,并将相互评论中习得的经验加以应用。


白皮书

Manage What Matters

管理人员看到最佳销售产品排名时通常不会有太多惊讶。而最让他们感到意外的是销售所受到的极大关注。


白皮书

Top 10 Inventory Mistakes

Demand Solutions公司主管Fred Tolbert 在APICS网络研讨会期间对所有提出的问题进行了解答。“Top 10 Inventory Mistakes and How to Correct Them”由Columbus IT公司和Demand Solutions公司倡议提出。


白皮书

Guide to Improving Forecast Accuracy

发现如何通过创建更好的需求计划来削减库存并提高客户服务水平。


Test Country

Product Suite

Forecast Management

Forecast Management: Go Beyond Spreadsheets for Demand Planning Success

Spreadsheets can meet many basic needs. But if your company is serious about sales forecasting, you need a demand planning solution that can provide strategic value, increase your visibility into the supply chain management process, and drive your growth.

Demand Solutions Forecast Management goes well beyond spreadsheets by delivering powerful demand planning and inventory planning functionality. Our native business intelligence helps you make better decisions by giving you insights and analysis on the overall health of your business. That's why customers in more than 75 countries rely on us for sales forecasting solutions that are based on intuitive and highly effective formulas. When you go beyond spreadsheets for better inventory planning, you can finally achieve a balance between inventory investment and optimal customer service levels — leading to more efficient and profitable supply chain management.

Thanks to Demand Solutions' built-in social collaboration functionality, you can easily share your forecasts with all your stakeholders. And because the Demand Solutions platform is now available as a cloud-based solution, you can get powerful forecast management functionality without making an up-front investment in software licenses and implementation.

Form a Consolidated Product View for Better Decision-Making

Some sales forecasting and demand planning systems require your IT department to hard-code your product family structures or pyramid relationships. Demand Solutions Forecast Management is different. With Forecast Management, you can define your groupings and combine groups of items into a consolidated view that facilitates better inventory planning and decision-making.

As soon as you go live with the on-premise or cloud-based version of Forecast Management, you can define and create your own product families, reflecting the dynamic ways your managers across the sales, marketing, production planning, purchasing and finance departments view your business. From there, you can easily get accurate answers to any question, such as:

  • What are my total sales by brand? In dollars? In euros? In any currency?
  • What's the current fiscal-year projection for each business unit and the entire company?
  • Which segment of our business projects the best growth this year?
  • Which items have the highest and fewest inventory turns?
  • Who are my most profitable customers?

Add Insight to Your Inventory Planning

Get 360-degree insight for faster, better decision-making

Don't take the 80/20 principle for granted in your sales forecasting and inventory planning. Demand Solutions Forecast Management offers ABC Analysis that can rank any element of your business — such as items, customers, or product families — to help you identify profitable opportunities and weed out underperformers. Imagine how much you could improve your decision-making abilities if you discovered that 90% of your revenue comes from just 10% of your customers — or that the bottom 40% of your items account for just 1% of your gross margins.

Manage new products objectively

It's tough to forecast new or repositioned products accurately. But it's just as challenging to be objective about their prospects. The Curves feature in Demand Solutions Forecast Management lets you forecast new products by cloning the demand pattern from similar products. You can then update your forecasts by applying initial sales. In addition, the Supersession feature helps improve your inventory planning by giving you the tools to closely manage product phase-outs and phase-ins.

Fine-tune your planning process

We understand that across your company, many managers will have insight — and we know this will influence outcomes. That's why Demand Solutions accepts varied inputs — including customer sales forecasts, management overrides, anecdotal notes about future developments and promotional curves — that will help ensure detailed, accurate sales forecasts.

Exchange data with any ERP system

Manufacturers and distributors use Demand Solutions as the demand forecasting front end to virtually every ERP package. It's easy to interface Demand Solutions with your existing systems and to move your data into and out of the platform. Our User-Definable Import/Export utility enables you to point and click to define the data you're importing or exporting. And the Demand Solutions Batch Builder is an intuitive tool for scripting your repetitive procedures.

Deploy dashboards for better response

Demand Solutions Forecast Management contains all the sales forecasting data you need for smart business decisions. The Dashboards feature lets you easily view summary data to drive inventory optimization and profits. Customizable by job function, Dashboards give your planners the visibility to make quick decisions and to present sales forecasting information in the many formats that management requires.

See how Demand Solutions Forecast Management has enabled supply chain management success and business growth for thousands of companies.

Global Solutions Delivered Locally®

Request A Demo

Permettez-nous de vous montrer, à partir de vos propres données, en quoi Demand Solutions Forecast Management peut être utile à votre entreprise.

REQUEST A DEMO NOW

DS View

Découvrez notre outil de génération de rapports personnalisés et d'analyse : DS View.

Lire la suite.

Offres

Étude de cas (en anglais)

Finding Small Business Operating Efficiencies (PME – Atteindre l'efficacité opérationnelle)

Les coûts peuvent être réduits et l'efficacité opérationnelle atteinte de différentes manières, sans recourir à la suppression d'emplois.


Livre blanc (en anglais)

Forecast Performance Analysis Checklist (Liste de contrôle pour l'analyse de performance des prévisions)

Les prévisions peuvent – et doivent – être continuellement améliorées. Le seul moyen d'y parvenir est de conserver les données, d'évaluer les résultats et d'appliquer les enseignements tirés de chaque analyse.


Livre blanc (en anglais)

Manage What Matters (Gestion de l'essentiel)

Quand les dirigeants d'une entreprise découvrent le classement de leurs produits qui se vendent le mieux, ils ne sont généralement pas surpris. La surprise vient souvent, en revanche, de la manière dont les ventes sont concentrées.


Livre blanc (en anglais)

Top 10 Inventory Mistakes (Les 10 erreurs de gestion des stocks les plus courantes)

Fred Tolbert, un directeur de Demand Solutions, répond à toutes les questions posées au cours du webinaire APICS commandité par Columbus IT et Demand Solutions, « Top 10 Inventory Mistakes and How to Correct Them » (Les 10 erreurs de gestion des stocks les plus courantes et comment les corriger).


Livre blanc (en anglais)

Guide pour améliorer la précision des prévisions

Découvrez comment réduire vos stocks et augmenter votre taux de service en créant un meilleur plan de demande.


Test Country