产品系列套装

能源业

相关行业

客户

BP Lubricants
crompton-chemtura

“DS软件给我们提供了回旋余地去做一些与以往不同的事情,或者根据业务的变化进行一些调整。”

Orica公司

能源业供应链预测软件

在能源行业内,确定正确的 预测 方法学,由上至下(汇总)或由下至上(位置特异性),需要考虑一些重要的因素。例如, 季节性需求、替代品的有效性以及主要的经济因素对确定所采取的最佳预测方法都起着一定作用。

Demand Solutions的能源业供应链计划软件在对历史数据和当前的重要条件一并考虑后,自动选择最佳预测方法。这种灵活性意味着无论您处在生产或分销系统的哪个位置,供应链上游、供应链下游、生产商或分销商,您都可以依赖Demand Solutions的供应链计划软件来建立更有效的业务程序,提高能源业供应链的资源管理。

能源行业供应链软件方案

Demand Solutions Forecast Management 是行业中最受尊崇的预测引擎和 数据库,可以提供41个月的历史观察和26个月的预测公式。

Demand Solutions Requirements Planning 通过使用分时段补给计划对需求进行动态评估,时间周期可按月、按周或按天显示。需求计划可以追踪已完成的计划收入、客户订单、现有余额以及优化的库存目标。

Demand Solutions公司为能源业供应链计划提供以下产品:


Test Country

Product Suite

Energy

Related Industries

Clients

BP Lubricants
crompton-chemtura

“DS gives us the flexibility to do something different with the history or make adjustments if the business changes.”

Orica

Forecasting Software for the Energy Supply Chain

Within the energy industry, determining the correct forecasting methodology, a top-down (aggregate), or bottom-up (location-specific) approach, there are several important factors to consider. For example, seasonal demands, availability of substitutes, and key economic factors all play a role in determining the best forecasting approach to take.

Demand Solutions’ energy supply chain planning software self-selects the best forecasting method by taking into account historical data, as well as important current conditions. This flexibility means that wherever you fall in the production or distribution system, be it upstream, downstream, producer, or distributor, you can count on Demand Solutions’ supply chain planning software to establish more efficient business processes and improved resource management for the energy supply chain.

Energy Supply Chain Software Solutions

Demand Solutions Forecast Management is the industry's most respected forecasting engine and data warehouse, providing 41 months of historical perspective and 26 forecasting formulas.

Demand Solutions Requirements Planning dynamically assesses requirements by using a time-phased replenishment plan that shows monthly, weekly, or daily time periods. Requirements Planning tracks scheduled receipts, customer orders, on-hand balances, and optimized inventory targets.

Demand Solutions offers the following products for energy supply chain planning:


Test Country