产品系列套装

药物/生物行业

相关行业

客户



“改用Demand Solutions软件使我们有更多的可能性去进行功能分析和评估。我们不必雇用IT员工对每一项新的功能请求进行处理,DS软件允许使用者从很广的选项范围内进行选择。用户可以通过设定各自的参数将例如ABC分析、例外事项滤过、预测评估或计算,以及最佳安全性逆转等功能全部实施完成。

Genzyme公司

优化全球性制药业供应链

制药业供应链和生物技术行业供应链专业人员的口号是”全球化"。由于生产设备经常分散在世界各地,而且80年代到90年代的保留系统仍然在使用,这些全球化的运作经常遇到的困扰是不正确的报告、不可接受的时间延迟、非标准查询,以及不能及时沟通的信息。

尽管制药业和生物技术行业处于难以置信的复杂的商务环境中,但来自 Demand Solutions公司的供需计划系统则并非如此。Demand Solutions软件可以被快速地安装运行- 以获得快速的ROI。一旦运作开始,该软件就会优化产品水平、根据截止日期智能化管理产品批号,并且链接至制造设备、库存存储仓库、分销商以及零售渠道。

制药行业供应链软件方案

Demand Solutions Forecast Management 是行业中最受尊崇的 预测 引擎和 数据库,可以提供41个月的历史观察和26个月的预测公式。

Demand Solutions Requirements Planning 通过使用分时段补给计划动态地 评估需求, 时间周期可按月、按周或按天显示。需求计划可以追踪已完成的计划收入、客户订单、现有余额以及优化的库存目标。

Demand Solutions公司为制药和生物技术行业供应链计划提供以下软件产品:


Test Country

Product Suite

Pharma/Bio

Related Industries

Clients





“Moving to Demand Solutions gave us many additional possibilities to run analysis functions and evaluations. Without the need to employ the IT staff for every new request, DS allowed the user to select from a wide range of options. Things like ABC analysis, exception filters, forecast evaluation or calculation or optimum safety reserves can all be done by the user setting individual parameters.”

Genzyme

Optimize Your Global Pharmaceutical Supply Chain

The watchword among pharmaceutical supply chain and biotech supply chain professionals is "global." With production facilities often spread around the world and legacy systems from the '80s and '90s often still in place, these global operations often suffer from inadequate reports, unacceptable time delays, non-standard querying, and disconnected islands of information.

While pharmaceutical and biotech are incredibly complex business environments, supply and demand planning systems from Demand Solutions are not. Demand Solutions can be implemented quickly - delivering rapid ROI. Once in operation, it optimizes production levels, manages lots intelligently according to expirations, and links manufacturing facilities, inventory depots, distributors, and retail channels

Pharmaceutical Supply Chain Software Solutions

Demand Solutions Forecast Management is the industry's most respected forecasting engine and data warehouse, providing 41 months of historical perspective and 26 forecasting formulas.

Demand Solutions Requirements Planning dynamically assesses requirements by using a time-phased replenishment plan that shows monthly, weekly, or daily time periods. Requirements Planning tracks scheduled receipts, customer orders, on-hand balances, and optimized inventory targets.

Demand Solutions offers the following products for pharmaceutical and biotech supply chain planning:


Test Country