产品系列套装

隐私权

隐私权声明

我们收集何种信息?

当您在我们的网站进行注册、订阅我们的内部通讯、回答问卷调查或填写表格时,我们会收集您的相关信息。

当在我们的网站进行订购或注册时,在适当情况下,您可能被要求输入您的:姓名、职称、电子邮件地址、所在州、所在国家、电话号码、行业或公司名称。当然,您可以匿名访问我们的网站。我们也会采取leadlander技术获知您的公司名称、所在IP地址以及所浏览的网页。

而且,有关您电脑的硬件和软件信息也会被Demand Management公司自动收集。这类信息包括:IP地址、浏览器类型、域名、访问时间以及咨询网站地址。Demand Management 公司通过使用这类信息来保持服务质量,并根据Demand Management 公司网站的使用情况提供一般的统计学资料。

在您通过网站联系我们寻求客户支持时,您还可能被要求提供与所需支持相关的其他信息。用户没有义务提供此类信息。但是,如果拒绝提供与我们的产品或服务有关的信息,我们将不能保证为您提供客户支持。我们可能会保留您与客户支持部门之间所进行的对话记录以及从这些交流中所获取的信息,用于统计学或者参考咨询目的。

我们可能会进一步收集并处理您无偿提供的所有信息和数据,例如事件登记、订阅通讯、参与在线调查、组群讨论或论坛等。

我们使用您的信息做什么?

我们从您那里收集到的信息可能被用于以下目的:

  1. 对您的产品使用经历进行个性化设置(您的信息有助于我们对您的个性化需求做出反应);
  2. 改进我们的网站服务(我们可以根据所收集的信息和反馈意见尽可能对网站不断地进行改进提高);
  3. 提高客户服务水平(您的信息有助于我们对客户服务需求和技术支持需要做出更有效的反应);
  4. 用来管理问卷、竞答和调查信息或其他网站功能。您完成问卷和调查事项完全出于自愿;
  5. 保证您持续获得最新的产品声明、软件更新、软件升级、安全补丁、系统加强、特殊优惠以及其他一些信息。更新内容偶尔包括来自其他技术公司或业务伙伴的产品和服务信息;这些信息可以为您的Demand Management公司产品增加价值;
  6. 定期发送电子邮件;
  7. 对招聘查询提供支持。

我们可能会使用您提供的用于订购操作的电子邮件地址为您发送与订购相关的信息和更新;您偶尔还会收到公司新闻、更新消息以及与产品或服务有关的信息等。

注意:您可以随时取消接收未来发送的电子邮件;在每封电子邮件结尾处均包含取消接收的详细说明。

自愿参加/自愿退出

我们按惯例通过电子邮件与订阅用户进行沟通;也可能通过电话方式处理解决客户投诉或对可疑的交易进行调查。我们可能会通过电子邮件对您开设账户进行确认、发送付款通知、发送有关产品和服务的信息,以及按法律要求发送通知和其他公开信息。通过访问我们的网站,您可以加入或同意接收所有类似的交流信息;并可以随时取消或退出。

如果您不希望收到诸如电子邮件一类的交流信息以及网站提供的新的服务或产品更新信息,或者不希望第三方共享您的个人信息, Demand Management公司为您提供自愿退出的机会。通过info@demandsolutions.com取消订阅,您可以随时退出。

我们如何保护您的信息?

当您输入、提交或处理个人信息时,我们会运行各种安全衡量程序来维护个人信息的安全性。

我们是否使用Cookies(储存在用户本地终端上的数据)?

是的(Cookies是一种小文件包,由网站或服务器提供者通过您的网页浏览器传输到您计算机硬盘上(如果您允许);它能够让网站或服务器提供系统对您的浏览器进行识别,从而获取并记忆一定的信息)。

我们使用‘ cookies'对您的偏好进行了解并保存以用于未来的访问;而且,我们还会对网站流量和互动的总体数据进行整理,以便今后能够提供更好的网站使用经验和工具。我们可能会联系第三方服务提供者来帮助我们更好地了解网站访问者。这些服务提供者除了帮助我们实施并改进业务外,不允许使用我们所收集到的任何信息。

如果您愿意,我们可以选择让您的电脑在每次收到‘cookie'时对您进行提醒;或者您可以通过浏览器设置对所有‘cookie'选择关闭。像大多数网站一样,如果您选择关闭‘cookies',我们的一些服务项目可能不能正确实施。但是,您仍然可以通过电话或联系客户服务中心进行订购。

如果您为Demand Management 公司提供了用户信息,关于这些信息您有以下权利:

  1. 对提供给我们的客户信息进行审核;
  2. 要求我们对您所提供的任何错误、过时或者遗漏的客户信息进行更正;
  3. 要求不要使用用户信息与您联系;
  4. 要求将您的用户信息从我们使用的征集名单上移除;
  5. 要求将您的用户信息从我们的记录中删除;
  6. 取消我们的网站或第三方对您的用户信息进行征集。

如果您要求将用户信息从我们的记录中删除,我们处理该请求的过程可能会有短暂延迟;我们同时还会确认该请求是有效的且源自于客户自己,而不是未经授权的第三方。如果您要求删除用户信息,我们将保留终止或限制您访问Demand Management公司网站的权利。

如需履行您的这些权利,请通过info@demandsolutions.com联系我们。

我们是否对外部各方公开信息?

我们不会针对您的个人验证信息与外部各方进行买卖、交易或传输。但该条款不包括辅助我们运行网站、实施业务或为客户提供服务的可信第三方,只要这些第三方同意为这些信息保守秘密。在确信公布这些信息不违反相关法律、可以加强我们的网站规则,或者可以保护我们或其他各方的权利、财产或安全时,我们也可能会公开您的信息。当然,我们可能会因营销、广告或其他用途对外部各方提供非个人验证访问用户信息。

加利福尼亚在线隐私保护法案合规

因为重视您的个人隐私,我们已经采取了符合‘加利福尼亚在线隐私保护法案'的必要措施。在未经同意的情况下,我们不会将您的个人信息向外部各方发布。

根据‘加利福尼亚在线隐私保护法案'条款规定,任何在我公司网站注册的用户均可以随时通过登录控制面板经“编辑个人资料”网页对其信息进行更改。

儿童在线隐私保护法案合规

我们遵守COPPA (儿童在线隐私保护法案)的要求,不收集任何年龄小于13岁的人员信息。我们的网站、产品以及服务全部针对13岁或13岁以上人员.

只适用于‘在线隐私政策'

该在线隐私政策只针对通过我们的网站所收集的信息,而不包括通过离线方式收集的信息。

限制性规定

请访问http://www.demandsolutions.com/legal.html网站中“限制性规定”部分,通过建立使用规范、免责声明和责任限制对网站使用进行管理。

用户同意书

使用我们的网站即表明您同意我们的在线隐私政策。

变更隐私政策

如果决定变更隐私政策,我们会在本网页发布所进行的变更,并在下方更新隐私政策修正日期。

本政策最后修正日期为2012年1月12日

联系我们

如果对本隐私政策有任何疑问,您可以通过以下方式与我们联系:

http://www.demandsolutions.com/contact-us.html
1 CityPlace Dr., 540室
圣路易斯,MO, 63141 USA
info@demandsolutions.com
314-991-7100

其他联系信息

Demand Solutions

1 CityPlace Dr.,
540室
圣路易斯,MO, 63141

电话:

1-800-886-3737

客户支持:

1-314-991-7100

电子邮箱:

info@demandsolutions.com


Test Country

Privacy

Privacy Statement

What information do we collect?

We collect information from you when you register on our site, subscribe to our newsletter, respond to a survey or fill out a form.

When ordering or registering on our site, as appropriate, you may be asked to enter your: name, job title, e-mail address, state, country, phone number, industry or company name. You may, however, visit our site anonymously. We also employ leadlander technology which tells us your company name, based on IP Address and which pages you view.

There is also information about your computer hardware and software that is automatically collected by Demand Management. This information can include: your IP address, browser type, domain names, access times and referring website addresses. This information is used by Demand Management to maintain quality of the service, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the Demand Management website.

In the event that you contact us for customer support through the website, we may also request that you provide additional User Information relevant to the support requested by you. Users are under no obligation to provide such information. However, we cannot guarantee that we can provide customer support in the event that relevant information related to the use of our products or services is withheld. We may retain communications relating to customer support, and/or information drawn from such communications, for statistical and/or reference purposes.

We may further collect and process any information and data that you volunteer to us, e.g. when you register for events, subscribe to newsletters, participate in online surveys, discussions groups or forums.

What do we use your information for?

Any of the information we collect from you may be used in one of the following ways:

  1. To personalize your experience (your information helps us to better respond to your individual needs);
  2. To improve our website (we continually strive to improve our website offerings based on the information and feedback we receive from you);
  3. To improve customer service (your information helps us to more effectively respond to your customer service requests and support needs);
  4. To administer a questionnaire, contests and surveys or other site features. Your completion of questionnaires and surveys is voluntary;
  5. To keep you up to date on the latest product announcements, software updates, software upgrades, security patches, system enhancements, special offers, and other information. This occasionally include information from other technology companies or business partners about products and services that can add value to your Demand Management products;
  6. To send periodic emails;
  7. To support recruitment inquiries.

The email address you provide for order processing, may be used to send you information and updates pertaining to your order, in addition to receiving occasional company news, updates, related product or service information, etc.

Note: If at any time you would like to unsubscribe from receiving future emails, we include detailed unsubscribe instructions at the bottom of each email.

Choice/Opt-Out

We communicate with users who subscribe to our services on a regular basis via email, and we may also communicate by phone to resolve customer complaints or investigate suspicious transactions. We may use your email address to confirm your opening of an account, to send you notice of payments, to send you information about our products and services, and to send notices and other disclosures as required by law. By accessing our website you “opt-in” or agree to receive all such communications unless, and until, you “opt-out”.

Demand Management provides you the opportunity to exercise an opt-out choice if you do not want to receive other types of communication from us such as emails or updates from us regarding new services and products offered on this website or if you do not want us to share your personal information with third parties. The opt-out choice may be exercised by unsubscribing at info@demandsolutions.com.

How do we protect your information?

We implement a variety of security measures to maintain the safety of your personal information when you enter, submit, or access your personal information.

Do we use cookies?

Yes (Cookies are small files that a site or its service provider transfers to your computer's hard drive through your Web browser (if you allow) that enables the sites or service providers systems to recognize your browser and capture and remember certain information).

We use cookies to understand and save your preferences for future visits and compile aggregate data about site traffic and site interaction so that we can offer better site experiences and tools in the future. We may contract with third-party service providers to assist us in better understanding our site visitors. These service providers are not permitted to use the information collected on our behalf except to help us conduct and improve our business.

If you prefer, you can choose to have your computer warn you each time a cookie is being sent, or you can choose to turn off all cookies via your browser settings. Like most websites, if you turn your cookies off, some of our services may not function properly. However, you can still place orders over the telephone or by contacting customer service.

If you provide Demand Management with user information, you have the following rights with respect to that information:

  1. To review the user information that you have supplied to us;
  2. To request that we correct any errors, outdated information, or omissions in user information that you have supplied to us;
  3. To request that your user information not be used to contact you;
  4. To request that your user information be removed from any solicitation list that we use;
  5. To request that your user information be deleted from our records; and
  6. To opt out of being solicited by this website or third parties.

If you request that your user information be deleted from our records, there may be a brief delay in our processing that request, while verify that the request is valid and originates from you as opposed to an unauthorized third party. If you request that your information be deleted, we reserve the right to terminate and/or limit your access to the Demand Management website.

To exercise any of these rights, please contact us at info@demandsolutions.com.

Do we disclose any information to outside parties?

We do not sell, trade, or otherwise transfer to outside parties your personally identifiable information. This does not include trusted third parties who assist us in operating our website, conducting our business, or servicing you, so long as those parties agree to keep this information confidential. We may also release your information when we believe release is appropriate to comply with the law, enforce our site policies, or protect ours or others rights, property, or safety. However, non-personally identifiable visitor information may be provided to other parties for marketing, advertising, or other uses.

California Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

Because we value your privacy we have taken the necessary precautions to be in compliance with the California Online Privacy Protection Act. We therefore will not distribute your personal information to outside parties without your consent.

As part of the California Online Privacy Protection Act, all registered users of our site may make any changes to their information at any time by logging into their control panel and going to the 'Edit Profile' page.

Children's Online Privacy Protection Act Compliance

We are in compliance with the requirements of COPPA (Children's Online Privacy Protection Act), we do not collect any information from anyone under 13 years of age. Our website, products and services are all directed to people who are at least 13 years old or older.

Online Privacy Policy Only

This online privacy policy applies only to information collected through our website and not to information collected offline.

Terms and Conditions

Please also visit our Terms and Conditions section establishing the use, disclaimers, and limitations of liability governing the use of our website at http://www.demandsolutions.com/legal.html

Your Consent

By using our site, you consent to our online privacy policy.

Changes to our Privacy Policy

If we decide to change our privacy policy, we will post those changes on this page, and/or update the Privacy Policy modification date below.

This policy was last modified on 01/12/2012

Contacting Us

If there are any questions regarding this privacy policy you may contact us using the information below.

http://www.demandsolutions.com/contact-us.html
1 CityPlace Dr., Suite 540
St. Louis, MO 63141 USA
info@demandsolutions.com
314-991-7100

Additional Contact Information

Demand Solutions

1 CityPlace Dr.,
Suite 540
St. Louis, MO 63141

Call Us:

1-800-886-3737

Support:

314-991-7100

Email:

info@demandsolutions.com