产品系列套装

普通制造业

“在几年之内,我们的厂房从5个增长至35个以上。通过Demand Solutions软件,我们只额外雇用了一个计划人员,就能够对生产日程安排中所增加的复杂性进行处理。”

Hansen Natural (Monster Energy公司)

制造业供应链面临的挑战

大多数制造行业的供应链管理专业人员都受到备货型决策的影响。理想情况下,我们都能够做到“卖一个,造一个”;但是制造需求的实际情况、较长的前置时间、批量大小、分销渠道、地域限制以及有限的零售概观等可能造成复杂的库存状况。

在超过25年的时间里,通过强化制造、需求预测和库存管理运作方案,Demand Solutions公司已经就这种复杂性为数千个制造业供应链客户提供了可视性。

制造以及供应链管理方案


‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'软件程序是该行业最受尊崇的预测引擎和数据仓库,可以提供41个月的历史观察和26个预测公式。

通过使用分时段补给计划,‘Demand Solutions Requirements Planning'软件程序可以对需求进行动态评估,时间周期可按月、按周或按天显示。‘Requirements Planning'可以追踪已完成的计划收入、客户订单、现有余额以及优化的库存目标。

‘Demand Solutions Advanced Planning & Scheduling'软件在一个整合的方案内可以对原材料、生产能力以及车间生成日程安排进行管理和维持。制造计划&日程安排可以根据预测或已计划的日程安排生产原材料和资源计划、创建车间生产计划以支持产品计划,并根据当前生产计划的制造环境来保证交货日期,而不是根据标准的前置时间。

Demand Solutions公司为产品计划制造业提供以下软件产品:


Test Country

Product Suite

General Manufacturing

"We grew from around five plants to more than 35 plants in just a few years. With Demand Solutions, we have been able to handle the increased complexity of our production scheduling while only employing one additional planner.”

Hansen Natural (Monster Energy)

Challenges in the Manufacturing Supply Chain

Most manufacturing and supply chain management professionals are driven by make-to-stock decisions. In an ideal world we could all “scan one, make one,” but the realities of manufacturing requirements, long lead times, lot sizes, distribution channels, geographical restrictions, and limited views of retail sales can cause complex stocking situations.

For over 25 years, Demand Solutions has given visibility into these complexities for thousands of manufacturing supply chain clients through robust manufacturing, demand forecasting, and inventory management solutions.

Manufacturing and Supply Chain Management Solutions


Demand Solutions Forecast Management is the industry’s most respected forecasting engine and data warehouse, providing 41 months of historical perspective and 26 forecasting formulas.

Demand Solutions Requirements Planning dynamically assesses requirements by using a time-phased replenishment plan that shows monthly, weekly, or daily time periods. Requirements Planning tracks scheduled receipts, customer orders, on-hand balances, and optimized inventory targets.

Demand Solutions Advanced Planning & Scheduling manages and maintains materials, capacity, and shop floor schedules in one integrated solution. Manufacturing Planning & Scheduling develops material and resource plans based on forecasts or planned schedules, creates shop floor plans to support production plans, and commits to delivery dates based on the current production planning manufacturing environment – not based on standard lead times.

Demand Solutions offers the following products for production planning manufacturing:


Test Country