产品系列套装

云技术/SaaS

通过SaaS供应链管理方案加速‘价值实现周期'(Time to Value )。

制造商和分销商希望精简并加强其供应链计划运作,但不希望建立和维护复杂的IT基础设备。Demand Management 公司通过在Demand Solutions平台上提供‘软件即服务'(SaaS)供应链管理方案来解决这一问题。这项基于云技术的方案提供现场版软件中的所有功能,而不必预付投资购买软件许可并进行安装。

没有缺点的强效软件

‘Demand Solutions云版软件'提供全套的供应链计划功能,且软件方案由外部公司代为管理。它让您在强大软件平台上进行快速安装和运行,不必雇用和培训大批的IT员工,且不需要对软件执行更新和维护。

节省资金,保持灵活性

如果您正在寻找一种方法能够快速应用供应链计划软件且不必进行大量的预付投资或承担明显的风险,‘Demand Solutions云版软件'可能对您有帮助。您只需简单地支付可预计的订阅费用即可,而不必考虑较高的购买价格。

了解更多供应链计划所带来的价值

如果您不能轻松地将数据在云版供应链管理系统和公司记录系统之间进行转移,即使是全世界最好的云版系统也没有太多用处。Demand Management公司提供的网络服务整合能够帮助您将Demand Solutions云版软件与ERP系统和其他平台相连接。为了从Demand Solutions软件中获得更多的价值,我们还提供全面的终端用户培训。不用让您的员工通过封闭式教程承担自我教育责任,我们会花费一些时间提供成功所需要的客制化一对一的培训。

通过Windows Azure使可利用时间最大化

为了给您最高水平的可信度,Demand Solutions 公司的云技术供应链管理方案由Windows Azure 云平台代为管理。该平台已经帮助数千软件开发商在值得信赖的微软管理数据中心内营建、部署和管理应用程序。通过Windows Azure,您可以按月获得99.95%服务等级协议(SLA),接受自动运行系统和补丁服务,负载均衡容量,并在硬件失效的情况下弹回请求等服务。换句话说,它可以保证您的Demand Solutions软件可按需随时使用。

即日给我们拨打电话

Demand Management公司现在提供三种不同配置的Demand Solutions程序以满足其对供应链计划的需求并与您的基础技术设备相适应。如果您希望快速安装和运行SaaS供应链管理,请即日拨打Demand Management公司电话‘1-800-886-3737'进行订阅。

全球业务由各地方分支机构代理®

请求程序演示

让我们为您演示‘DS SaaS'如何为您的企业带来效益。

即刻请求程序演示

相关视频录像


Demand Solutions 软件能够让医疗产品制造企业的预测准确性增加20%


观看更多录像。


Test Country

SaaS/Cloud Supply Chain Management

Accelerate Your Time to Value with a SaaS Supply Chain Management Solution

Manufacturers and distributors want to streamline and enhance their supply chain planning processes without having to build and maintain complex IT infrastructures. Demand Management solves this by making the Demand Solutions platform available as a software-as-a-service (SaaS) supply chain management solution. This cloud-based supply chain management offering provides the full functionality of the on-premises version, but without requiring an up-front investment for software licenses and implementation.

Cloud Supply Chain Planning

Powerful Software without the Drawbacks

The Demand Solutions cloud-based version delivers full supply chain planning functionality in a solution that’s hosted outside the corporate firewall. This gets you up and running quickly on powerful software platforms without having to hire and train a large IT staff, and eliminates the need to perform updates and fixes.

Save Money and Maintain Flexibility

If you’re looking for a way to go live quickly on supply chain planning software without making a large up-front investment or taking on significant risk, the Demand Solutions cloud-based supply chain management version can help. Rather than committing to a large purchase price, you can simply pay a predictable subscription fee.

More Value from Cloud Computing in Supply Chain Management

Even the world’s best cloud supply chain management system won’t be of much use if you can’t easily move data between it and your company’s systems of record. Demand Management provides web services integration to help you connect the Demand Solutions cloud-based version with ERP systems and other platforms. To further increase the value you can get from Demand Solutions, we provide comprehensive end-user training. Rather than putting the responsibility on your workforce to educate itself through canned tutorials, we take the time to deliver the customized, one-on-one training it needs to succeed.

Maximize Uptime with Windows Azure

To give you the highest levels of reliability, the Demand Solutions cloud supply chain management version is hosted on the Windows Azure cloud platform. This platform has already helped thousands of developers build, deploy and manage applications in trusted Microsoft-managed datacenters. With Windows Azure, you get a 99.95% monthly SLA, automatic OS and service patching, load balancing and resiliency in the event of hardware failure. In other words, you get assurance that your Demand Solutions software will remain available when you need it.

Call Us Today to try Cloud Supply Chain Management

Demand Management now offers three Demand Solutions configurations to meet your supply chain planning needs and fit your technology infrastructure. If you’d like to get up and running quickly and affordably with SaaS supply chain management, call Demand Management today at 800-886-3737 to subscribe.

Global Solutions Delivered Locally®

Request A Demo

Let us show you how DS SaaS can benefit your business.

REQUEST A DEMO NOW

Questions?

Call Us:

1-800-886-3737

Support:

314-991-7177

Email:

info@demandsolutions.com