网络部署选项

按需部署您的供应链计划软件

您关注的是企业的业务增长 - 而不是技术基础设备。这就是 Demand Management 公司在如何安装供应链计划软件上为您提供选择的原因。‘Demand Solutions DSX'软件有灵活的部署选项设计用来强化您的供应链计划操作,而且与企业机构正在应用的技术可以很好地兼容。

您可以在生产场所或云平台上安装运行‘Demand Solutions DSX'程序。任何一种方法,您都会获得同样可靠的软件方案,且带有相同的编码和相同的浏览器界面。您还可以获得强力的软件模块来处理: 

现场版Demand Solutions DSX:在微软技术基础上运行供应链

不限于核心SCM功能,更希望在一个强力供应链计划平台上进行安装运行,而该平台则依靠行业领先的微软技术来运行。由于在微软Windows Server 2008 R2、 Windows Vista、 和Windows 7等技术上运行,‘Demand Solutions DSX'可以为您提供所需的软件运行稳定性和可靠性。通过将‘Demand Solutions DSX'与公司的Windows环境进行整合,您可以轻松地部署基于角色的安全性和衡量标准,即使是公司逐渐发展成为企业之后也能持续满足雇员的需要。

希望更多了解现场版‘Demand Solutions DSX'。

Demand Solutions DSX SaaS:在云平台上管理您的供应链

您是否希望获得复杂的SCM平台所提供的所有优势,但是由其他人对平台进行管理和维护?‘Demand Solutions DSX SaaS'版可以为您提供这种服务。这版基于云技术的运作平台能够为您提供所有现场版软件的功能,但是不需要您购买软件许可并进行安装。您只需根据用户数量交付订阅费用后即可开始使用。之后,通过云技术,我们会确保您的团队总是在最新版的Demand Solutions软件平台上工作。而且,因为‘Demand Solutions SaaS'通过微软Azure云平台进行管理,您会获得最高水平的可利用度。

更多了解 Demand Solutions DSX SaaS

即日给我们拨打电话

不要让技术难题阻碍您对所需供应链计划软件的应用。Demand Management 公司备有部署选项可以恰好满足您的基础设备、时间线和预算需要。即日拨打Demand Management 公司电话 1-800-886-3737,与我们的供应链专家一起讨论您的选择。

全球业务由各地方分支机构代理®

请求程序演示

让我们为您演示DSX如何为您的企业带来效益。

即刻请求程序演示

相关视频录像


‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'软件可以降低人工成本


需求预测占Demand Solutions软件的首位


在Ames True Temper公司,预测准确性的增加创造了连锁式的利润效益


Demand Solutions 软件能够让医疗产品制造企业的预测准确性增加20%


观看更多录像。

Deployment Options

Deploy Your Supply Chain Planning Software the Way You Want

You’re focused on growing your business – not your technology infrastructure. That’s why Demand Management gives you a choice about how you implement your supply chain planning software. With Demand Solutions DSX, you have flexible deployment options that are designed to enhance your supply chain planning processes while working seamlessly with the technology your organization already has in place.

You can implement Demand Solutions DSX on your company’s premises or in the cloud. Either way, you’re getting the same reliable solution with the same code and same browser interface. You’ll also get powerful modules that handle: 

Demand Solutions DSX On-Premise: Run Your Supply Chain on Microsoft Technology

Go beyond core SCM functionality by implementing a robust supply chain planning platform that runs on industry-leading Microsoft technology. Demand Solutions DSX can give you the stability and reliability you need because it runs on technologies such as Microsoft Windows Server 2008 R2, Windows Vista, and Windows 7. By integrating Demand Solutions DSX into your company’s Windows environment, you can deploy role-based security and scale easily to continue meeting your employees’ needs even after your company becomes an enterprise.

Learn more about Demand Solutions DSX On-Premise

Demand Solutions DSX SaaS: Manage Your Supply Chain in the Cloud

Want to get all the advantages of a comprehensive SCM platform while letting someone else do the hosting and maintenance? The Demand Solutions DSX SaaS version delivers. This cloud-based platform provides all the functionality you would get in the on-premises version, but without requiring you to buy software licenses and plan an implementation. To get started, you simply pay a subscription fee based on your number of users. From there, we’ll make sure your team is always working on the latest edition of the Demand Solutions platform, delivered in the cloud. And because Demand Solutions SaaS is hosted on the Windows Azure cloud platform, you’ll know you’re getting the highest levels of availability.

Learn more about Demand Solutions DSX SaaS

Call Us Today

Don’t let technology challenges stand between you and the supply chain planning software you need. Demand Management has a deployment option that’s right for your infrastructure, timeline, and budget. Call Demand Management today at 800-886-3737 to discuss your options with one of our supply chain experts.

Global Solutions Delivered Locally®

Request A Demo

Let us show you how DSX can benefit your business.

REQUEST A DEMO NOW

Related Videos


Demand Solutions Forecast Management software reduces labor costs


Demand forecasting is #1 for Demand Solutions


Increased forecast accuracy creates ripple effect of benefits at Ames True Temper


Demand Solutions enables medical manufacturer to increases forecast accuracy by 20%


View More Videos