产品系列套装

个案研究(部分内容为英文)

Demand Solutions 公司的软件是性价比最高的应用系统,有助于您与供应商和客户的合作,允许您对扩张企业的成本进行优化,以致不超过IT预算。Demand Solutions软件程序创建的共享信息流可以让您对我们的库存和计划程序进行更好的控制,从而增加销售额并明显提高利润率。

5.11 Tactical公司

5.11公司创制的战事服装可以加强执法部门、军队、EMS和消防专业人员执行任务时的安全性、准确性、速度和职能表现。

了解更多信息


Encompass集团

Encompass集团是一家制造企业,生产可重复使用的纺织面料、专业人员服装、治疗性支持表面材料以及一次性医疗产品;该集团需要一套计划工具。Demand Solutions公司团队在不到30天时间里为该集团安装了预测管理软件;而Encompass集团仅仅用了5个月就迅速获得了ROI。

了解更多信息


Everlast公司

Everlast公司自1910年创建以来一直保持着增长和创新的历史。近年来,公司将其SKU翻了两番,从500提高到2000,并开始使用整体生产操作过程。而预测软件和库存计划软件则让成功具有了可管理性。

了解更多信息


Georgia Boot公司

Georgia Boot公司(建于田纳西州富兰克林市的一个Rocky品牌生产线)能够快速高效地采取行动捕捉商机。这是因为他们安装了正确的供应链管理软件进行预测和库存计划。

了解更多信息


Goldcity 鞋业公司

使用电子表格对单一产品项目进行预测需求就其本身而言足以,但是当出现问题的产品是鞋类时则有所不同,因为每项产品不但必须按样式进行预测,还必须根据大小和颜色。

了解更多信息


Mizuno公司

整合的业务计划(IBP)对Mizuno公司产生了何种影响?当公司的IBP操作过程不断成熟时,供应链计划会在整个企业内变成一项高度准确和有效的功能

了解更多信息


Mizuno公司

了解运动产品制造商是如何通过安装‘DSX Forecast Management'和‘Requirements Planning '模块对其预测实施自动定标的。

了解更多信息


Warnaco公司

无论是紧身内衣还是普通内衣,我们外衣内穿着的服装一直是Warnaco集团的核心业务。

了解更多信息


客户视频录像 (部分内容为英文)

Demand Solutions软件帮助制药公司扩展市场空间,提供竞争优势

Demand Solutions公司提供世界一流的培训和客户支持服务。

观看更多录像(所属内容为英文)。


Test Country

Demand Solutions is the most cost-effective system for collaborating with vendors and customers, allowing you to optimize the costs of your extended enterprise without breaking your IT budget. Demand Solutions creates shared information streams that give you better control of our inventory and planning processes, resulting in increased sales and significant margin gains.

5.11 Tactical

5.11, Inc. creates tactical apparel that enhances the safety, accuracy, speed and performance of law enforcement, military, EMS and firefighting professionals.

Learn More


Encompass Group

Encompass Group, a manufacturer of reusable textiles, professional apparel, therapeutic support surfaces and disposable medical products, needed a planning tool. The Demand Solutions team implemented its forecast management software in less than 30 days, and Encompass Group experienced a ROI quickly, in just five months.

Learn More


Encompass Group, 2017

This manufacturer of reusable textiles, professional apparel, and medical products needed more than a “rearview mirror” image of demand. With Demand Solutions Forecast Management, Encompass increased global fill rates by 5 percent while cutting inventory by 10 percent.

 

 

Learn More


Everlast

Everlast has a history, since its beginning in 1910, of growth and innovation. In recent years, the company quadrupled its SKUs from 500 to 2,000, and it uses a global production process. Forecasting software and inventory planning software have made success manageable.

Learn More


Georgia Boot

Planners at Georgia Boot, a Rocky Brands line based in Franklin, Tennessee, act quickly and efficiently to grab business opportunities. That is due to implementing the right supply chain management software for forecasting and inventory planning

Learn More


GoldCity Shoe

Forecasting demand for a single item using a spreadsheet is an undertaking in and of itself, but when the item in question is footwear, each one of those items must be forecasted not only by style, but by size and color.

Learn More


Mizuno

Learn how the sporting goods manufacturer was able to automate the scaling of its forecast by implementing DSX Forecast Management and Requirements Planning modules.

Learn More


Mizuno

What kind of impact is integrated business planning (IBP) having at Mizuno? As the company’s IBP processes continue to mature, supply chain planning is becoming a highly accurate and efficient function throughout the enterprise.

Learn More


Warnaco

Whether "intimate apparel" or just plain underwear, what we wear beneath our clothes has long been the Warnaco Group's core business.

Learn More


Customer Videos

Demand Solutions is the competitive advantage for pharmaceutical companies– allowing them to broaden market space

Demand Solutions offers world-class training and customer support.

Watch more videos