产品系列套装

客户视频录像

拨打Demand Solutions公司客户服务支持电话时不会遇到自动语音信箱应答

在试图获得客户服务支持时,您难道不痛恨自动语音应答系统吗?Demand Solutions公司也痛恨。这是为什么我们的支持服务员工总是能够接听您的电话咨询或在24小时内对语音信箱留言做出应答。

浏览视频录像。
Demand Solutions软件还是增强型ERP套装包

Cardinal Health公司选择Demand Solutions公司的供应链计划软件是因为其软件构造针对客户需求预测和库存补给优化 - 而增强型ERP模块则不具备类似功能。

浏览视频录像。
S&OP小建议 - 相信您的数据

SGS工具公司的S&OP专家认为数据的整合性是S&OP运作的主要决定因素。而且,获得行政买进或进行自上而下的操作也是非常重要的。

浏览视频录像。
制造商通过‘Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning'软件克服业务难题

该轴承,密封,机电一体化服务和润滑系统全球性供应商依赖于‘Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning'和‘Forecast Management '软件来提高客户满意度并消除过剩库存。

浏览视频录像。
S&OP小建议 - 通过数据大师让操作顺利进行

SKF公司一直使用‘Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning'软件进行每月一次的S&OP操作。它非常赞赏S&OP软件可以成功开启内部各部门之间的沟通交流 - 特别是其数据管理团队;而且Demand Solutions软件非常易于使用。

浏览视频录像。
电子表格造成S&OP的不准确性

SKF公司使用‘Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning'软件进行每月一次的S&OP操作。使用Demand Solutions软件优于Excel电子表格的好处是Demand Solutions软件可以消除预测不准确性/风险,并为每月实施的操作提供可重复的方法。

浏览视频录像。
Floral 产品公司用Demand Solutions软件处理零售变异

在Demand Solutions公司的供应链计划软件帮助下,Teters Floral Products公司能够应对多个零售项目。该公司得益于Demand Solutions软件在预测准确性、库存优化和减少缺货方面的良好口碑,其零售商们不再担心会出现损害性的客户服务。

浏览视频录像。
通过Demand Solutions软件,饮料分销商将库存水平减少一半

安装运行Demand Solutions软件之前,由于害怕产品磬空,Xango公司一直保持着12个星期的安全库存量。使用Demand Solutions软件以后,该分销商已经大幅削减了一半的安全库存水平和现货数量 - 释放了大量运营资本。

浏览视频录像。
这款易于使用的供应链计划软件能够提高饮料公司供应链的效率和准确性。

通过Demand Solutions软件进行计划的主要优势是它可以提高预测人员的工作效率。中小型企业(SMEs)员工通常是一人承担多项任务,因此需要自动化的操作程序。在Demand Solutions软件的帮助下, Xango饮料公司能够在一半的时间内完成客户需求预测和库存计划。

浏览视频录像。
Demand Solutions软件帮助制药公司扩展市场空间,提供竞争优势

由于所具有的竞争优势,Teleflex Medical公司对Demand Solutions软件给予了高度赞扬;该供应链计划软件能够让公司看到潜在风险和商机。这款亲用户软件让终端客户很容易地与多个部门共享信息。

浏览视频录像。
Demand Solutions软件的输入/输出功能使数据报告更高效,并可以与任何ERP系统相整合

饮料企业Xango公司感谢Demand Solutions软件所具有的使用简易特点,特别是它的数据报告功能。 其他软件用户仅仅为了获得一份数据报告需要跨越多重障碍;与之不同的是,Demand Solutions 软件让该项功能变得十分简捷,用户可以更高效地完成工作。

浏览视频录像。
Demand Solutions S&OP 或其竞争软件

因为其准确的报告方法和互动功能,SKF公司选择了‘Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning'软件,而不是其他竞争软件。该轴承,密封,机电一体化服务和润滑系统全球性供应商通过Demand Solutions软件改进库存结构并消除库存短缺情况。

浏览视频录像。
通过‘Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning'软件,公司领导可以进行更多的明智决策。

值得信赖的工具制造商SGS工具公司使用‘Demand Solutions S&OP'软件进行每月一次的S&OP操作。由于使用了可靠的操作系统,公司领导管理人员可以作出更多的明智决策来增加利润。

浏览视频录像。
在‘Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning'软件的帮助下,SKF公司降低了其客户库存量

该轴承,密封,机电一体化服务和润滑系统全球性供应商使用‘Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning'软件来保证其产品供应和需求业务的统一。令公司惊喜的是,在订单簿的帮助下,他们可以削减客户的库存量。

浏览视频录像。
对于工具制造商来说,Demand Solutions公司基于网络的软件方案提高了供应链各环节之间的相互合作水平

SGS工具公司通过使用Demand Solutions公司的供应链计划软件增加其贸易合作伙伴之间的相互合作;这反过来又可以提高预测的准确性。该公司喜欢 Demand Solutions 软件所具备的新的、移动性功能,例如‘Mobile Pipeline'功能,因为它可以促使销售人员使用他们的手机或PDA对预测进行更新,而无论其身在何处。

浏览视频录像。
公司可轻松管理较长的前置时间

由于使用了Demand Solutions 公司的供应链计划软件,对Cardinal Health公司来说,管理多个供应商的前置时间和库存并不复杂。该全球性医疗公司依靠‘Demand Solutions Requirements Planning'软件保持其库存水平始终在预算范围内。

浏览视频录像。
在Demand Solutions软件的帮助下,该工具制造商的订单完成率有了极大提高

‘Demand Solutions Requirements Planning'软件将SGS工具公司的库存管理的恰到好处:足以满足客户需求,但又不至于产生不必要的存贮成本费。在Demand Solutions软件的帮助下,该公司客户的订单完成率从88%提高至95%。

浏览视频录像。
Demand Solutions 技术培训是彻底且有见地的

Demand Solutions软件的新用户通常会对软件学习使用之容易程度发出感慨 - 有时甚至不需要进行培训。但是参加培训始终是一个很好的方法,它可以让您具有使用高级功能的技能,有助于您更好、更高效地完成工作。

浏览视频录像。
通过使用Demand Solutions软件,其客户服务水平达到了一个新高度

Steinhafels家具公司从Demand Solutions软件中所获得的主要好处是其服务于客户的能力得以提高。安装运行供应链计划软件之前,该公司的客户服务水平是非常低的。现在,通过使用Demand Solutions软件,其服务水平已经达到了95%左右。

浏览视频录像。
Steinhafels家具公司供应链管理主任对Demand Solutions 供应链管理软件如何帮助支持其解决这一难题进行了讨论。

Steinhafels家具公司的一些供应商要求公司按体积、单元、或美元等单位进行采购,由于使用了Demand Solutions公司的供应链计划软件,该零售商完全能够应对以这些不同采购单位所进行的业务。

浏览视频录像。
Demand Solutions 软件能够让医疗生产企业的预测准确性增加20%

对于Teleflex Medical公司来说,使用‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'软件将原材料/SKU水平的预测准确性从50% 提高至70%以上是相对容易的。

浏览视频录像。
饮料公司使用'Demand Solutions Requirements Planning‘ 软件管理较长的前置时间并削减库存

由于库存产品遍及世界,Xango 饮料公司使用‘Demand SolutionsRequirements Planning'软件对其库存进行管理,使其处于尽可能低的水平。该计划工具帮助公司降低空运资金、避免产品过期,对中小型企业来说,这是一项重要的成本节约来源。

浏览视频录像。
在Ames True Temper公司,预测准确性的增加创造了连锁式的利润效益

草坪与花园整修工具制造企业 - Ames True Temper公司能够削减库存并稳步提高客户服务水平,这要感谢‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'软件所带来的预测准确性的提高。

浏览视频录像。
对于Demand Solutions公司来说,预算是#1

Teters Floral Products公司为全国主要的零售商提供人工花卉设计。预测准确性占据第一优先位置。这就是该公司选择‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'软件的原因,因为它在需求预测方面有着24年的良好口碑。

浏览视频录像。
Demand Solutions软件帮助Terumo公司获得了产品季节化的核心方案,并将库存削减了37%

当公司了解到其医疗器械销量会因为手术的周期性特性而具有很大的季节变化时,使用Demand Solutions软件节省几百万元资金相对来说是比较容易的。与库存削减相伴而来,Demand Solutions软件还能够帮助公司提高订单完成率并减少缺货订单和过期库存。

浏览视频录像。
使用Demand Solutions软件,Ames True Temper公司一年内削减库存20%

使用Demand Solutions 软件中针对中小型企业建立的强力应用软件功能,Ames True Temper公司这一草坪与花园整修工具制造企业不但能够通过增加的预测准确性削减库存,还能够对其预算操作进行计划。

浏览视频录像。
医用服装制造商节约库存成本一百万美元

通过Demand Solutions公司的供应链计划软件,在一个财政年度内,Encompass集团即增加库存周转20%、降低库存水平10%,并将全球性的订单完成率从92%提高至97%。

浏览视频录像。

Test Country

Product Suite

Customer Videos

No voicemail jail when you call Demand Solutions customer support

Don't you hate automated operators when you're trying to get customer support? Demand Solutions does too. That's why our support staff always answers the call or responds to voicemail messages within 24 hours.

View video.
Demand Solutions vs. bolt-on ERP package

Cardinal Health chose Demand Solutions supply chain planning software because it was specifically architected for forecasting customer demand and optimizing inventory replenishment - unlike bolt-on ERP modules that do not have as much functionality.

View video.
S&OP tips - trust your data

S&OP expert at SGS Tools thinks that data integrity is a major determinant of an S&OP process. Also, getting executive buy-in, or a top-down process is important.

View video.
Manufacturer overcomes business challenges With Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning

Global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, services and lubrications system counts on Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning and Forecast Management software to increase customer satisfaction and eliminate excess inventory.

View video.
S&OP tip - make nice with your data guru

SKF has been using Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning software to execute its monthly S&OP process. It credits its S&OP success to the open communication among its internal departments - specifically its data management team and to Demand Solutions easy-to-use software.

View video.
Spreadsheets cause S&OP inaccuracies

SKF uses Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning software to execute its monthly S&OP process. The benefits of using Demand Solutions over Excel spreadsheets are that Demand Solutions eliminates inaccuracies/risks and provides a repeatable method of executing the process each month.

View video.
Floral products company handles retail variability with Demand Solutions

With the help of Demand Solutions supply chain planning software, Teters Floral Products is able to handle multiple retail programs. The company benefits from Demand Solutions' solid reputation of delivering increased forecast accuracy, inventory optimization and reduced stock outs so retailers don't have to worry about jeopardizing customer service levels.

View video.
Beverage distributor cuts inventory levels in half with Demand Solutions

Afraid to run out of product, Xango consistently kept 12 weeks' worth of safety stock at all times prior to implementing Demand Solutions. Since using Demand Solutions, the distributor has slashed its safety stock levels and inventory in half - freeing up working capital.

View video.
Easy-to-use supply chain planning software increases efficiency and accuracy at beverage company

A major advantage of planning with Demand Solutions is that it increases a forecaster's efficiency. Employees of small and midsized enterprises (SMEs) are often multi-taskers, and therefore need to automate processes. Beverage company Xango is able to forecast its customer demand and plan its inventory in half the time with the help of Demand Solutions.

View video.
Demand Solutions is pharmaceutical company's competitive advantage - allowing them to broaden market space

Teleflex Medical credits Demand Solutions as its competitive advantage because the supply chain planning software has given the company visibility into potential risks and opportunities. The user-friendly software makes it easy for end users to share information with multiple departments.

View video.
Demand Solutions import/export functionality makes reporting more efficient and allows it to integrate to any ERP system

Beverage company Xango appreciates Demand Solutions ease of use, especially when it comes to reporting capabilities. Unlike other software that requires users to jump through hoops just to get a report, Demand Solutions makes it easy - therefore, users can get their jobs done more efficiently.

View video.
Demand Solutions S&OP vs. the competition

SKF chose Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning software over the competition because of its accurate reporting methods and interactive functionality. The global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, services and lubrication systems has been able to increase inventory mix and eliminate stock outs with Demand Solutions.

View video.
Executives can make more informed decisions with Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning

Trusted tool manufacter SGS Tools uses Demand Solutions S&OP software to support its monthly S&OP process. In using a reliable system, the company's executive management are able to make more informed decisions that lead to increased profits.

View video.
SKF reduces its customers' inventory with the help of Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning

The global supplier of bearings, seals, mechatronics, services and lubrication systems uses Demand Solutions Sales & Operations Planning to align its supply and demand streams. A pleasant surprise for the company has been reducing its customers' inventory by helping them with their order books.

View video.
Demand Solutions web-based solutions heighten collaboration for tool manufacturer

SGS Tools uses Demand Solutions supply chain planning software to increase collaboration among its trading partners, which in turn, increases its forecast accuracy. The company likes Demand Solutions new, mobile capabilities such as Mobile Pipeline because it encourages salespeople to update the forecast no matter where they are from their smartphone or PDA.

View video.
Company manages long lead times with ease

Managing  lead times and inventory from multiple vendors is less complex for Cardinal Health because of Demand Solutions supply chain planning software. The global healthcare company relies on Demand Solutions Requirements Planning to keep its inventory levels within budget.

View video.
Fill rates soar at tool manufacturer with the help of Demand Solutions

Demand Solutions Requirements Planning manages SGS Tool's inventory at just the right levels - just enough to satisfy customer demand and not enough to incur unnecessary carrying cost fees. The company's customer service fill rates increased from 88% to 95% with the help of Demand Solutions.

View video.
Demand Solutions training is thorough and insightful

New Demand Solutions users often comment on how easy the software is to learn - even without training. Attending training is always a good idea though to become skilled at advanced functionality to help you do your job better and more efficiently.

View video.
Customer service levels reach new heights with Demand Solutions

The primary benefit that Steinhafels Furniture receives from Demand Solutions is its ability to serve its customers. Before implementing the supply chain planning software, the company's service levels were low. Now with Demand Solutions, service levels have soared to the mid-90% range.

View video.
Supply chain management director at Steinhafels furniture discusses how Demand Solutions supply chain management software supports that challenge.

Some of Steinhafels Furniture's vendors require the company to purchase in cubes, units, dollars, etc. and the retailer can handle these multiple units of measure because of Demand Solutions supply chain planning software.

View video.
Demand Solutions helps Terumo get to the heart of product seasonality and reduce its inventory by 37%

Saving millions with Demand Solutions was relatively easy for the company to do when it learned its medical devices were highly seasonal due to the cyclical nature of surgeries. Along with the reduction in inventory, Demand Solutions enabled the company to increase fill rates and reduce back orders and obsolete inventory.

View video.
Forecasting is #1 for Demand Solutions

Teters Floral Products supplies artificial floral designs to major retailers around the country. Forecast accuracy is its number one priority. That's why the company chose Demand Solutions Forecast Management, because of its 24-year reputation of demand forecasting.

View video.
Increased forecast accuracy creates ripple effect of benefits at Ames True Temper

Lawn and garden tool manufacturer Ames True Temper is able to reduce inventories and steadily improve its customer service thanks to increased forecast accuracy with Demand Solutions Forecast Management.

View video.
Demand Solutions enables medical manufacturer to increases forecast accuracy by 20%

Increasing the material/SKU level forecast accuracy from 50% to above 70% was relatively easy for Teleflex Medical to do with Demand Solutions Forecast Management.

View video.
Beverage company manages long lead times and reduces inventory with Demand Solutions Requirements Planning

With inventory all over the world, beverage company Xango manages it at the lowest possible levels with Demand Solutions Requirements Planning. The planning tool helps the company avoid airfreight charges and obsolescence, which is an important cost savings for all small and midsized businesses.

View video.
Medical garment manufacturer saves $1 million in inventory costs

In one fiscal year, Encompass Group increased inventory turns by 20%, decreased inventory levels by 10% and increased global fill rates from 92% to 97% with Demand Solutions supply chain planning software.

View video.
Ames True Temper trims its inventory by 20% in one year with Demand Solutions software

The lawn and garden tool manufacturer not only reduced its inventory through increased forecast accuracy, but also plans its budgeting process with Demand Solutions powerful functionality specifically architected for small and midsized businesses.

View video.

Test Country