产品系列套装

备用零件行业

相关行业

客户





“将Demand Solutions软件与改进后的内部原则结合在一起后,我们的库存减少了60%,且存储和送货成本也相应减少了60%,并已经产生了难以置信的投资回报。”~Kyocera公司

备用零件行业供应链面临的挑战

无论是汽车备用零件计划、行业服务供应链,还是电子备用零件管理,您所面临的许多挑战都是相同的:大量库存,数千个周转率低缓的产品项目,以及频繁的指令加急送货。

如果没有有效的备用零件管理,供应链可能会变得非常缓慢,高成本以及反应迟钝,最终导致商机尽失。

在备用零件计划事物中采用Demand Solutions 软件程序可以保证关键性任务产品售后服务的策略性管理。加强与供应商之间的关系,并通过灵活的运作程序缩短反应时间,将不可避免的灾祸变成一个可信赖的利润中心。

备用零件行业供应链运作方案

通过使用‘Demand Solutions Forecast Management'软件,拥有数千产品项目的备用零件部门可以极大程度地降低配件可供性管理所需要的人工时间。而且,因为‘Demand Solutions Requirements Planning'是一款可提供的最好的‘意外事件 - 管理'软件工具之一,所以通过它管理需求链可以进一步增加您在Demand Solutions 软件上的投资回报。

Demand Solutions公司为备用零件业供应链计划提供以下软件产品:


Test Country

Service Parts

Related Industries

Clients

Certified Transmission
Pirtek–fluid transfer solutions
Kyocera

"Demand Solutions, when combined with improved internal discipline, has reduced our inventory by 60 percent, causing our storage and shipping costs to also reduce by 60 percent. The return on investment has been unbelievable." ~ Kyocera

Challenges in Service Parts Supply Chain Management

Whether you’re dealing in automotive service parts planning, industrial service supply chain, or electronic service parts management, many of the challenges you’re facing are the same: large inventories, thousands of low-and-slow items, and frequent exceptions that warrant expedited delivery.

Without effective service parts management, supply chains can become slow, costly, and unresponsive – and will ultimately lead to lost opportunities.

Adapting Demand Solutions to your service parts planning issues ensures strategic management of after-sales service for mission- critical products. Strengthening the relationships with your suppliers and enabling flexible processes shortens response time, turning a "necessary evil" into a reliable profit center.

Service Parts Supply Chain Solutions

Through the use of Demand Solutions Forecast Management, a service parts department with thousands of items can dramatically reduce the labor hours required to manage parts availability. And because it is simply one of the best exception-management tools available, managing the demand chain with Demand Solutions Requirements Planning further increases the return on your Demand Solutions investment.

Demand Solutions offers the following products for service parts supply chain planning: