公司领导层

Bill Harrison, 公司总裁


Harrison 先生主要负责公司的企业战略发展及其具体操作, 包括公司研发,销售,市场,售后服务,客户程序,业务联盟以及经营渠道。25年前,Harrison先生从True Value公司仓库的一个装卸码头开始了其供应链运作的职业生涯。他在 True Value 公司工作了17年,任职多个管理岗位, 并亲自设计运行了一套领军市场的补给优化系统。他还曾在一家全球性贸易软件公司- Atrion/ClearCross公司 - 担任首席运营总监,在重新定义公司的生产策略,提高销售额,合理降低成本以及增加收益率方面起到了积极的推动作用。之后,Harrison先生又先后在Manugistics 和American Software公司任职领导岗位,并于2006年加盟Demand Solutions公司。自其加盟后,公司的市场占有率、收入以及客户满意度都有了显著提高。

Harrison先生毕业于密苏里州立大学。 


Scott Tillman, 研发部执行副总裁


Scott Tillman 具有15年的各类咨询和软件公司的管理工作经验。任职多个不同类型的财富500强企业,包括高科技公司、流程式制造公司以及医疗服务企业;其工作重点着眼于供应链运营的业务流程重组以及企业资源计划的实施。他还在一些软件公司担任过领导角色,这些公司主要进行库存补给、需求预测以及分销管理等特异性的供应链软件开发。

Tillman先生拥有西北密苏里州立大学BS学位,主修金融,副修经济。并获得密苏里州华盛顿大学圣路易斯分校金融与经营专业的MBA学位。 


Tom Gielow, 构架与技术部副总裁


Gielow先生于1991年加盟Demand Solutions公司,是公司的第5号员工。其首要职责涵盖公司的所有硬件、软件及客户支持服务。他领衔建立的Demand Solutions公司构架设计和研发,包括软件功能的输入/输出,为公司用户提供了极具价值的一体化服务。他现在全面负责Demand Solution软件套装产品的设计及其未来走向。

Gielow 先生毕业于密苏里州立大学。


Randy Bartlett, 客户成功部副总裁


Bartlett 先生负责如何在Demand Solutions SaaS产品运行和早期适应方面获得成功。加入Demand Solutions团队之前,Bartlett先生在数家领军公司担任咨询、信息技术以及业务部门领导,包括PepsiCo公司、i2技术公司、Haggar Apparel公司以及Texas设备公司。由于在大型或小型公司、已成型或启动公司均担任过环境、业务和IT职位,Bartlett先生为Demand Solutions客户带来了广泛的深度经验。过去七年多时间里,Bartlett先生在PepsiCo公司的主要工作是为PepsiCo公司的全世界前沿团队提供云技术商务平台及相关方案。

Bartlett先生是艾奥瓦州立大学的毕业生,拥有计算机科学学士学位。  


Marti Kirsch, 市场部副总裁


加盟Demand Management公司之前,Kirsch女士任职Cultura公司市场部主管;该公司是农业生产相关软件方案的首席供应商。任职期间,Kirsch是北美和英国市场营销团队的领导。   加盟Cultura公司之前,Kirsch负责向公共和私营企业部门推销ERP、BI以及客户拓展相关方案和客户服务。

她在俄亥俄州立大学获得企业管理学学士学位。 


Scott Lewis, 销售部副总裁


Lewis先生负责公司的销售策略与执行。他工作超过25年,致力于市场营销软件方案的推广,客户公司遍及世界各地。从上世纪九十年代中期,他开始担任领导工作。其职业生涯中有近20年的时间专注于供应链软件方案的营销,包括全球贸易管理;多渠道在线市场营销、库存管理和订单完成方案;仓库管理系统以及最近推出的供应链计划方案。此外,在过去的12年里,其工作重点是“软件即服务(SaaS)”方案的市场营销。

 Lewis先生是密歇根州立大学的毕业生。 


Dani Owen, 云技术服务副总裁


Owen女士自1995开始受雇于Demand Solutions公司最初开发团队,负责将Demand Solutions DOS版重新撰写为Windows 3.1版。加盟公司以来,其在大部分时间里是以Demand Solutions Requirements Planning模块首席开发人员和产品主管身份开展工作。她近期晋升为云服务副总裁,负责SaaS的全面开发。

Owen女士毕业于南伊利诺伊大学 Edwardsville分校,获得计算机科学和数学专业学士学位。


其他联系信息

Demand Solutions公司

1 CityPlace Dr.,
540室
圣路易斯,MO,63141

电话:

1-800-886-3737

客户支持:

1-314-991-7177

电子邮箱:

info@demandsolutions.com


关闭

Demand Management公司,Cookie条款

我们已经发布了新的Cookie条款。对什么是cookie以及我们网站如何使用这些cookie进行了说明。如需了解更多有关cookie及其好处的信息,请查看我们的Cookie条款

如果您想在本设备上禁用cookies,请在我们的信息页查看‘如何管理cookies''。请注意,如果您禁止使用cookies,我们网站的部分功能将无法正常工作。

根据我们的Cookie条款,关闭此消息,即表示您同意在该设备上使用cookies,除非您已将设置变更为禁止使用

Company Leadership

Bill Harrison, President


Mr. Harrison is responsible for the company's corporate strategy and direction as well as its operations including development, sales, marketing, services, customer programs, alliances and channels. His career in supply chain operations began over 25 years ago on the loading dock of a TrueValue warehouse. Mr. Harrison spent over 17 years with True Value Company where he held a number of management positions and personally designed and implemented a market-leading Replenishment Optimization System. He also served as Chief Operating Officer of Atrion/ClearCross, a global trading software corporation where he was instrumental in redefining the company’s product strategy, increasing sales, rationalizing costs and driving profitability. He came to Demand Solutions in 2006 after holding leadership positions at Manugistics and American Software. Since Harrison’s arrival at Demand Solutions, the company has delivered significant market share gains, revenue growth and customer satisfaction improvements.

Harrison graduated from The University of Missouri. 


Scott Tillman, Executive Vice President of Research & Development


Scott Tillman has over fifteen years of experience in various consulting and software management roles. His experience has been focused around business process reengineering of supply chain operations and ERP implementations for Fortune 500 companies spanning many different industries, including high-tech, process manufacturing, and healthcare. He has also has taken leadership roles within software companies, focusing on the development of supply chain software specific to inventory replenishment, demand forecasting, and distribution management.

Mr. Tillman holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance with a minor in Economics from Northeast Missouri State University. He also received his MBA in Finance and Operations from Washington University in St. Louis, Missouri. 


Tom Gielow, Vice President, Architecture and Technology


Mr. Gielow was employee number 5 when he joined Demand Solutions in 1991. His first responsibilities included all of the company’s hardware, software and customer support. He has led the architectural design and development at Demand Solutions including the import/export functionality that provides the integration so valuable to the company’s users. He now has overall responsibility for the design and direction of the suite of Demand Solution products.

Gielow graduated from The University of Missouri.


Randy Bartlett, Vice President, Customer Success


Mr. Bartlett is responsible for the success of the Demand Solutions SaaS product implementations and early adoption. Before joining the Demand Solutions team, Mr. Bartlett held leadership roles in consulting, Information Technology, and business positions in several leading companies including PepsiCo, i2 Technologies, Haggar Apparel Company, and Texas Instruments. With experience in large and small firms, established and startup environments, business and IT roles, Mr. Bartlett brings a broad depth of experience to Demand Solutions Customers. For the last seven plus years at PepsiCo, Mr. Bartlett has focused on Cloud-based commercial platforms and connected solutions for PepsiCo frontline teams across the world.

Mr. Bartlett is a graduate of Iowa State University and holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science.  


Marti Kirsch, Vice President of Marketing


Before joining Demand Management, Inc., Ms. Kirsch served as the Marketing Manager for Cultura – a leading provider of software solutions for the production agriculture industry.  In this role, Kirsch was responsible for leading marketing teams in North America and in the United Kingdom.   Before joining Cultura, she sold ERP, BI and custom development solutions and services to public and private sector businesses.

She received her Bachelors of Science in Business Administration from the Ohio State University. 


Scott Lewis, Vice President of Sales


Mr. Lewis is responsible for the company's sales strategy and execution. His career spans over more than 25 years and has been devoted to marketing and selling software solutions to companies worldwide. He has been in leadership roles since the mid-nineties. Nearly 20 years of his career were focused on supply chain solutions including global trade management; online multi-channel marketing, inventory and fulfillment solutions; warehouse management systems and most recently, supply chain planning solutions. Additionally, the last 12 years were focused specifically on the marketing of sales of Software-as-a-Services (SaaS) solutions.

 Mr. Lewis is a graduate of Michigan State University. 


Dani Owen, Vice President of Cloud Services


Ms. Owen has been an employee of Demand Solutions since 1995 when she was hired to be a part of the initial development team responsible for the Demand Solutions DOS to Windows 3.1 rewrite.  Since joining the company, the largest part of her time has been as the lead developer and product manager for the Demand Solutions Requirements Planning module.  She was recently promoted to the position of Vice President of Cloud Services where she is responsible for all SaaS deployments.

Ms. Owen graduated from Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville with a BS in Computer Science and Mathematics.


Additional Contact Information

Demand Solutions

1 CityPlace Dr.,
Suite 540
St. Louis, MO 63141

Call Us:

1-800-886-3737

Support:

314-991-7177

Email:

info@demandsolutions.com


close

Demand Management, Inc. Cookie Policy

We have published a new cookie policy. It explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our cookie policy.

If you'd like to disable cookies on this device, please view our information pages on 'How to manage cookies'. Please be aware that parts of the site will not function correctly if you disable cookies.

By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.