Bill Harrison, President


Bill Harrison ist für die Unternehmensstrategie und Ausrichtung sowie die Betriebsleitung zuständig, einschließlich Entwicklung, Vertrieb, Marketing, Serviceleistungen, Kundenprogramme, Partnerschaften und Vertriebskanäle. Seine Laufbahn im Supply Chain-Betrieb begann vor 25 Jahren an der Laderampe eines Lagers des US-Baumarkts TrueValue. Er arbeitete über 17 Jahre für TrueValue, wo er zahlreiche leitende Positionen bekleidete und persönlich ein branchenführendes System zur Optimierung des Warennachschubs entwickelte und implementierte. Als Chief Operating Officer von Atrion/ClearCross, einem globalen Anbieter von Handelssoftware, leistete er einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Neuausrichtung der Produktstrategie, Steigerung des Umsatzes, Einsparung von Kosten und Erhöhung der Profitabilität. Weiterhin war er bei Manugistics und American Software tätig und trat seine Stelle bei Demand Solutions 2006 an. Seit seinem Beitritt hat Demand Solutions seinen Marktanteil erheblich ausgebaut, Umsatzwachstum erzielt und die Kundenzufriedenheit verbessert.

Harrison hat sein Studium an der University of Missouri absolviert. 


Scott Tillman, Executive Vice President, Research & Development


Scott Tillman verfügt über fünfzehn Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Positionen in den Bereichen Consulting und Softwaremanagement. Seine beruflichen Schwerpunkte waren die Umstrukturierung von Geschäftsprozessen für den effektiven Supply Chain-Betrieb und ERP-Implementierungen für Fortune 500-Unternehmen aus unterschiedlichen Sektoren, darunter High-Tech, Prozessfertigung und Gesundheitswesen. Darüber hinaus bekleidete er Führungspositionen in Softwareunternehmen mit Schwerpunkt auf Supply Chain-Software zur Bestandsauffüllung, Erstellung von Bedarfsprognosen und Distributionsverwaltung.

Tillmann hat an der Northeast Missouri State University Finanzwesen und Volkswirtschaft studiert. Er hat ein MBA-Studium mit den Schwerpunkten Finanzen und Betriebswirtschaft an der Washington University in St. Louis, Missouri, absolviert. 


Tom Gielow, Vice President, Architecture and Technology


Tom Gielow schloss sich Demand Solutions 1991 als fünfter Mitarbeiter an. Anfänglich war er für die gesamte Hardware und Software sowie für die technische Unterstützung der Kunden zuständig. Tom leitete das Design und die Entwicklung der Softwarearchitektur bei Demand Solutions, einschließlich der Import-/Exportfunktionalität, die den Nutzern unserer Produkte wertvolle Dienste bei der Integration leistet. Er zeichnet gegenwärtig für das Design und die Ausrichtung der Produktsuite von Demand Solutions verantwortlich.

Gielow hat sein Studium an der University of Missouri absolviert.


Randy Bartlett, Vice President, Customer Success


Randy Bartlett ist für die erfolgreiche Implementierung und frühe Annahme des Demand Solutions SaaS-Produkts zuständig. Vor seinem Beitritt zum Demand Solutions-Team hatte er führende Positionen in der Beratung und Informationstechnologie inne. Er arbeitete für mehrere führende Unternehmen, einschließlich PepsiCo, i2 Technologies, Haggar Apparel Company und Texas Instruments. Die Kunden von Demand Solutions profitieren von seiner umfassenden Erfahrung in großen und kleinen Firmen, etablierten Unternehmen und Neugründungen, geschäftlichen und IT-Rollen. In den letzten sieben Jahren seiner Tätigkeit bei PepsiCo hat er sich auf Cloud-basierte Handelsplattformen und vernetzte Lösungen für die weltweiten Frontline-Teams von PepsiCo konzentriert.

Randy Bartlett hat an der Iowa State University studiert und hat einen Bachelor of Science in Informatik.  


Marti Kirsch, Vice President, Marketing


Vor ihrem Einstieg bei Demand Management, Inc. arbeitete Marti Kirsch als Marketing-Managerin bei Cultura, einem führenden Anbieter von Softwarelösungen für die landwirtschaftliche Produktion.  In dieser Tätigkeit war sie für die Leitung von Marketingteams in Nordamerika und dem Vereinigten Königreich verantwortlich.   Bevor sie sich Cultura anschloss, war sie im Verkauf von ERP-, BI- und benutzerspezifischen Entwicklungslösungen und Dienstleistungen an Unternehmen und staatliche Einrichtungen tätig.

Sie schloss ihr Studium in Betriebswirtschaft an der Ohio State University mit einem Bachelors of Science ab. 


Dani Owen, Vice President, Cloud Services


Dani Owen ist seit 1995 für Demand Solutions tätig. Sie wurde im Zuge der Umstellung der Demand Solutions-Programme von DOS auf Windows 3.1 als Mitarbeiterin des hierfür zuständigen Entwicklungsteams eingestellt.  Seit ihrem Beitritt zum Unternehmen war sie vornehmlich Entwicklungs- und Produktleiterin für das Requirements Planning-Modul von Demand Solutions.  Sie wurde unlängst zur Leiterin des Ressorts Cloud Services befördert und ist nun für sämtliche SaaS-Installationen verantwortlich.

Dani Owen hat ihr Studium in Informatik und Mathematik an der Southern Illinois University in Edwardsville mit dem Bachelor of Science abgeschlossen.


Zusätzliche Kontaktinformationen

Demand Solutions

1 CityPlace Dr.,
Suite 540
St. Louis, MO 63141

Rufen Sie uns an:

+1.314.991.7100

Unterstützung:

+1.314.991.7177

E-Mail:

info@demandsolutions.com


Schließen

Cookie-Richtlinie von Demand Management, Inc.

Wir haben eine neue Cookie-Richtlinie veröffentlicht. Sie erklärt die Funktion und Verwendung von Cookies auf unserer Website. Um mehr über Cookies und ihre Nutzen zu erfahren, lesen Sie bitte unsere Cookie-Richtlinie.

Wenn Sie Cookies auf diesem Gerät deaktivieren möchten, lesen Sie bitte die diesbezüglichen Informationen unter „Umgang mit Cookies“. Bitte bedenken Sie, dass Teile der Website möglicherweise nicht richtig funktionieren, wenn Sie Cookies deaktivieren.

Durch das Schließen dieser Meldung erklären Sie sich mit unserer Verwendung von Cookies gemäß unserer Cookie-Richtlinie einverstanden, es sei denn, Sie haben die Cookies deaktiviert.

Company Leadership

Bill Harrison, President


Mr. Harrison is responsible for the company's corporate strategy and direction as well as its operations including development, sales, marketing, services, customer programs, alliances and channels. His career in supply chain operations began over 25 years ago on the loading dock of a TrueValue warehouse. Mr. Harrison spent over 17 years with True Value Company where he held a number of management positions and personally designed and implemented a market-leading Replenishment Optimization System. He also served as Chief Operating Officer of Atrion/ClearCross, a global trading software corporation where he was instrumental in redefining the company’s product strategy, increasing sales, rationalizing costs and driving profitability. He came to Demand Solutions in 2006 after holding leadership positions at Manugistics and American Software. Since Harrison’s arrival at Demand Solutions, the company has delivered significant market share gains, revenue growth and customer satisfaction improvements.

Harrison graduated from The University of Missouri. 


Scott Tillman, Executive Vice President of Research & Development


Scott Tillman has over fifteen years of experience in various consulting and software management roles. His experience has been focused around business process reengineering of supply chain operations and ERP implementations for Fortune 500 companies spanning many different industries, including high-tech, process manufacturing, and healthcare. He has also has taken leadership roles within software companies, focusing on the development of supply chain software specific to inventory replenishment, demand forecasting, and distribution management.

Mr. Tillman holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Finance with a minor in Economics from Northeast Missouri State University. He also received his MBA in Finance and Operations from Washington University in St. Louis, Missouri. 


Tom Gielow, Vice President, Architecture and Technology


Mr. Gielow was employee number 5 when he joined Demand Solutions in 1991. His first responsibilities included all of the company’s hardware, software and customer support. He has led the architectural design and development at Demand Solutions including the import/export functionality that provides the integration so valuable to the company’s users. He now has overall responsibility for the design and direction of the suite of Demand Solution products.

Gielow graduated from The University of Missouri.


Randy Bartlett, Vice President, Customer Success


Mr. Bartlett is responsible for the success of the Demand Solutions SaaS product implementations and early adoption. Before joining the Demand Solutions team, Mr. Bartlett held leadership roles in consulting, Information Technology, and business positions in several leading companies including PepsiCo, i2 Technologies, Haggar Apparel Company, and Texas Instruments. With experience in large and small firms, established and startup environments, business and IT roles, Mr. Bartlett brings a broad depth of experience to Demand Solutions Customers. For the last seven plus years at PepsiCo, Mr. Bartlett has focused on Cloud-based commercial platforms and connected solutions for PepsiCo frontline teams across the world.

Mr. Bartlett is a graduate of Iowa State University and holds a Bachelor of Science degree in Computer Science.  


Marti Kirsch, Vice President of Marketing


Before joining Demand Management, Inc., Ms. Kirsch served as the Marketing Manager for Cultura – a leading provider of software solutions for the production agriculture industry.  In this role, Kirsch was responsible for leading marketing teams in North America and in the United Kingdom.   Before joining Cultura, she sold ERP, BI and custom development solutions and services to public and private sector businesses.

She received her Bachelors of Science in Business Administration from the Ohio State University. 


Scott Lewis, Vice President of Sales


Mr. Lewis is responsible for the company's sales strategy and execution. His career spans over more than 25 years and has been devoted to marketing and selling software solutions to companies worldwide. He has been in leadership roles since the mid-nineties. Nearly 20 years of his career were focused on supply chain solutions including global trade management; online multi-channel marketing, inventory and fulfillment solutions; warehouse management systems and most recently, supply chain planning solutions. Additionally, the last 12 years were focused specifically on the marketing of sales of Software-as-a-Services (SaaS) solutions.

 Mr. Lewis is a graduate of Michigan State University. 


Dani Owen, Vice President of Cloud Services


Ms. Owen has been an employee of Demand Solutions since 1995 when she was hired to be a part of the initial development team responsible for the Demand Solutions DOS to Windows 3.1 rewrite.  Since joining the company, the largest part of her time has been as the lead developer and product manager for the Demand Solutions Requirements Planning module.  She was recently promoted to the position of Vice President of Cloud Services where she is responsible for all SaaS deployments.

Ms. Owen graduated from Southern Illinois University at Edwardsville with a BS in Computer Science and Mathematics.


Additional Contact Information

Demand Solutions

1 CityPlace Dr.,
Suite 540
St. Louis, MO 63141

Call Us:

1-800-886-3737

Support:

314-991-7177

Email:

info@demandsolutions.com


close

Demand Management, Inc. Cookie Policy

We have published a new cookie policy. It explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our cookie policy.

If you'd like to disable cookies on this device, please view our information pages on 'How to manage cookies'. Please be aware that parts of the site will not function correctly if you disable cookies.

By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.