供应链合作:与美国软件公司进行合作

获得完整的端-端供应链管理解决方案所需要的仅仅是技术和服务的正确融合。这也是为什么Demand Solutions与那些可以通过灵活、创新的解决方案弥补这些差距的供应链合作伙伴进行合作的原因。

我们的供应链合作伙伴包括以下 美国软件 公司。

Logility公司

拥有世界各地超过1,300个客户,Logility是一家合作性供应链优化和高级零售规划解决方案的领先供应商;这些方案能够帮助小型、中型、大型企业以及《财富》500强公司在最短时间内实现重大的营收成果。

Logility Voyager 软件方案™是一套完整的供应链管理和零售优化解决方案,该方案采用了先进的分析架构,并提供了供应链的可见性,需求、库存和补给规划,销售和运营规划(S&OP),整合企业规划 (IBP),供应和库存优化,生产计划和日程安排,以及零售商品规划、分类和分配。如需了解更多有关Logility公司的信息,请拨打 1-800-762-5207 或浏览网站inforequest@envistacorp.com


NGC公司

New Generation Computing公司( NGC )为零售商和品牌企业拥有的数字供应链提供Andromeda®云服务平台,包括为PLM 、供应链管理、全球质量控制以及供应商的引导激活和合规性提供软件方案。Andromeda®平台将零售商和品牌企业与他们的供应商、工厂、供货商、代理商、物流提供商和其他全球性贸易伙伴链接成一个统一的、实时的网络。服务于全球性企业的最新云技术公司Andromeda®可以提供内部部署、托管以及软件即服务( SaaS )等多个服务选项。若需要了解更多信息,请访问https://www.ngcsoftware.com/


Halo公司

Halo公司是Logility供应链的高级分析平台;它创新性地将人工智能和机器学习技术结合在一起,大大提高了供应链的性能。Halo的先进信息网络集成是同类型中首创的解决方案,能够帮助公司充分利用企业数据生成极具竞争优势的新认知。Halo用户包括Aaron's公司、 Leatherman Tool集团和SweetWater酿酒公司。 Halo公司是Logility公司旗下的一个分支公司,而Logility公司是美国软件公司(NASDAQ: AMSWA)的一个全控股子公司,被“福布斯杂志”提名为‘100 Most Trustworthy Companies in America (全美百家最可信赖公司)'之一。若需要了解更多信息,请访问www.halobi.com


其他联系信息

Demand Solutions公司地址:

1 CityPlace Dr.,
540室
圣路易斯,MO, 63141

电话:

1-800-886-3737

客户支持:

1-314-991-7177

电子邮箱:

info@demandsolutions.com


关闭

Demand Management公司,Cookie条款

我们已经发布了新的Cookie条款。对什么是cookie以及我们网站如何使用这些cookie进行了说明。如需了解更多有关cookie及其好处的信息,请查看我们的Cookie条款

如果您想在本设备上禁用cookies,请在我们的信息页查看‘如何管理cookies''。请注意,如果您禁止使用cookies,我们网站的部分功能将无法正常工作。

根据我们的Cookie条款,关闭此消息,即表示您同意在该设备上使用cookies,除非您已将设置变更为禁止使用

Supply Chain Collaboration: Work with American Software Companies

Your complete, end-to-end supply chain management solution needs just the right blend of technology and services. That’s why Demand Solutions works with supply chain collaboration partners that can fill the gaps with flexible, innovative solutions.

Our supply chain collaboration partners include the following American Software companies.

Logility

With more than 1,300 customers worldwide, Logility is a leading provider of collaborative supply chain optimization and advanced retail planning solutions that help small, medium, large, and Fortune 500 companies realize substantial bottom-line results in record time.

Logility Voyager Solutions™ is a complete supply chain management and retail optimization solution that features an advanced analytics architecture and provides supply chain visibility; demand, inventory and replenishment planning; sales and operations planning (S&OP); integrated business planning (IBP); supply and inventory optimization; manufacturing planning and scheduling; and retail merchandise planning, assortment and allocation. For more information about Logility, call 800-762-5207 or visit http://www.logility.com.


NGC

New Generation Computing, Inc. (NGC) powers the Digital Supply Chain for retailers and brand owners with the Andromeda® cloud platform, including solutions for PLM, supply chain management, global quality control, and vendor onboarding and compliance. The Andromeda® platform links retailers and brands with their vendors, factories, suppliers, agents, logistics providers and other global trading partners into a unified, real-time network. Andromeda®, the latest cloud technology for global enterprises, is offered in a variety of on-premise, hosted and Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) options. For more information, please visit https://www.ngcsoftware.com/


Halo

Halo, Logility’s supply chain advanced analytics platform, leverages an innovative blend of artificial intelligence and machine learning technology to drive greater supply chain performance. Halo’s Advanced Information Hub is a first-of-its kind solution to help companies leverage enterprise data to generate new insight for competitive advantage. Halo users include Aaron’s, Leatherman Tool Group and SweetWater Brewing. Halo is a division of Logility, Inc., which is a wholly-owned subsidiary of American Software (NASDAQ: AMSWA), named one of Forbes Magazine’s 100 Most Trustworthy Companies in America. For more information, please visit www.halobi.com.


Additional Contact Information

Demand Solutions

1 CityPlace Dr.,
Suite 540
St. Louis, MO 63141

Call Us:

1-800-886-3737

Support:

314-991-7177

Email:

info@demandsolutions.com


close

Demand Management, Inc. Cookie Policy

We have published a new cookie policy. It explains what cookies are and how we use them on our site. To learn more about cookies and their benefits, please view our cookie policy.

If you'd like to disable cookies on this device, please view our information pages on 'How to manage cookies'. Please be aware that parts of the site will not function correctly if you disable cookies.

By closing this message, you consent to our use of cookies on this device in accordance with our cookie policy unless you have disabled them.