创建更智能的线路计划:对季节、部门、收入甚至特定样式进行管理,实现绩效目标。制定详细的财务计划并在整个目标中强制使用自下而上的分析,增加机会实现收入和利润目标。创建线路计划,为每个部门、类别和产品指定确切的SKU数量,为将来的发展奠定基础。

建立单一事实来源:用安全可行的解决方案替换电子表格和电子邮件。在数字资产管理器中管理所有发行渠道的图像、扩展属性和媒体副本,使这些资产可以在整个平台上使用。将消息播散到适当组别,实时查看审阅人员及更改评论。直接在系统中创建产品数据,或从旧版PLM平台导入产品数据,与其他记录系统轻松共享。 

战略性设计产品:根据趋势和竞争分析,确定产品和材料方向。确保每个概念都符合产品要求和成本目标。授权对设计、材料和产品规格数据的重新使用,提高产品开发人员的效率。建立灵感板,让设计师可以集中合作。维护所有创意资产及其关联元数据,以进行分类和检索。与Adobe进行整合,让设计人员使用当前的工具集。 

获得成本控制:与供应商紧密合作,优化价格点和利润。执行假设情景,预测哪些项目可达到财务目标,以最大程度降低风险。为每个产品创建多个成本表。

简化样品管理:在发出样品请求之前确保产品的可实施性,以降低成本。在一个中央位置管理、跟踪和记录样本请求。自动将拒绝信息通知给利益相关者并创建修改后的样本请求,简化沟通程序。

Create smarter line plans: Meet your performance targets by managing seasons, departments, collections, and even specific styles. Increase your chance of meeting revenue and profitability goals by setting detailed financial plans and enforcing the use of bottom-up analytics across your targets. Lay a foundation for future development by creating line plans that specify the exact SKU count for each division, category, and product.

Establish a single source of truth: Replace spreadsheets and emails with a secure, accessible solution. Manage images, extended attributes, and media copy for all your distribution channels in the digital asset manager, making these assets available across the platform. Broadcast messages to the appropriate groups and see in real-time who has reviewed and commented on changes. Create product data directly in the system or import it from your legacy PLM platforms—and then easily share it with other systems of record. 

Design products strategically: Set the direction of your products and materials based on-trend and competitive analysis. Ensure that every concept meets product requirements and cost targets. Increase the efficiency of your product developers by empowering them to reuse designs, materials, and product specification data. Establish inspiration boards where designers can collaborate on collections. Maintain all creative assets with their associated metadata for categorization and retrieval purposes. Integrate with Adobe to let designers use their current toolset. 

Gain control of costing: Work closely with your vendors to optimize your price points and margins. Minimize risk by performing what-if scenarios to project which items are likely to hit financial targets. Create multiple cost sheets per product.

Streamline sample management: Reduce costs by ensuring your products are viable before you issue requests for samples. Manage, track, and document sample requests in one central location. Simplify communication by automatically notifying stakeholders of rejections and creating modified sample requests.