补给计划:获得需求和库存的多层次洞察力,对市场做出更快的响应。通过自动执行诸如供应商管理库存、有效消费者响应以及协作计划、预测和补货等连续补货策略,确保实现快速补货周期。

供应计划:通过“数字双胞胎”功能映射供应网络并自动执行生产能力和履行决策。凭借以最低成本满足最佳盈利方案让供应链满足需求,加快实现盈利目标的步伐。

负荷构建:建造集装箱和卡车,优化货运和销售。通过评估多种情景,快速找到制造效率、库存投资和生态影响之间的最佳权衡点。

采购优化:利用供应商的价格折扣平衡供应订单、运费和库存搬运成本。

生产日程安排:将多厂房生产计划效力与单一厂房日程安排细节相结合,以提高整体产出。建立日程安排防止停机;该日程安排会将材料、机器、人工和工具等方面的所有限制自动考虑在内。轻松移动订单并自动重新安排工作,以便对变更加以响应。通过及时(JIT)和限制理论(ToC)的瓶颈调度,将产出量最大化。

高级计划与日程安排: 无需在批处理或离散制造操作中处理多步骤工作订单和复杂因素约束。创建已纳入一系列约束条件的优化生产日程安排,生成可实现生产计划;这些约束条件包括可用库存、资源、技能、夹具或工具以及替代机器。

Replenishment Planning: Respond more quickly to the market by gaining multi-level insights into demand—and your inventory. You can guarantee a rapid replenishment cycle by automating continuous replenishment strategies such as vendor managed inventory, efficient consumer response, and collaborative planning, forecasting, and replenishment.

Supply Planning: Use “digital twin” capabilities to map your supply network and automate your capacity and fulfillment decisions.When your supply chain matches your most profitable options with the lowest-cost ways to satisfy requirements, you can accelerate your progress towards profitability goals.

Load Building: Optimize freight and sales by building containers and trucks. By evaluating multiple scenarios, you can quickly find the best trade-offs between manufacturing efficiencies, inventory investments, and ecological impact.

Procurement Optimization: Take advantage of vendor price breaks to balance your supply order, freight, and inventory carrying costs.

Production Scheduling: Increase your throughput by combining the power of multi-plant planning with the detail of single-plant scheduling. Prevent downtime by building schedules that automatically take into account all your constraints around materials, machines, labor, and tooling. Respond to change by easily moving orders and automatically rescheduling jobs. Maximize output with Just in Time (JIT) and Theory of Constraints (ToC) bottleneck scheduling.

Advanced Planning and Scheduling: Take the pain out of handling multi-step work orders and complex constraints in your batch processing or discrete manufacturing operation. Generate achievable plans by creating optimized production schedules incorporating a range of constraints, including inventory availability, resources, skills, jigs or tools, and alternative machines.